Commissioni Consiliari

Last update 1 March 2024

Subjects :
Sistema giuridico

Commissione Elettorale

Nominata con DCC 22/2019

  • Aiassa Giulio (membro effettivo)
  • Musso Umberto (membro effettivo)
  • Gibalerio Domenico (membro effettivo)
  • Savio Stefano (membro supplente)
  • Cagliero Roberto (membro supplente)
  • Pozzo Carlo (membro supplente)

Commissione Giudici Popolari

Nominata con DCC 27/2019

  • Cagliero Roberto
  • Badolisani Luciano

Commissione Edilizia Comunale

Nominata con Decreto del Sindaco 255/2019

  • Dott. Marco Musso
  • Dott.Marco Diato
  • Arch.Luca Ramello
  • Dott.Geol.Mauro Castelletto
  • Geom.Riccardo Roccati
  • Arch. Ugo Bosia

How clear is the information on this page?

Thank you, your opinion will help us improve the service!

What were your favorite aspects?
Where did you encounter the most difficulties?
Do you want to add more details?
Please enter up to 200 characters
It is necessary to verify that you are not a robot